KEEP UP with
the latest news
Apply for
Scholarships
DONATE ONLINE

Special Events

The American Indian College Fund hosts several special events annually. We enjoy these opportunities to showcase the successes of our students, provide cultural entertainment, and visit with our supporters.

  • L.A. 25th Anniversary Gala
    L.A. 25th Anniversary Gala
    Saturday, April 11, 2015

    Please join the American Indian College Fund at J.W. Marriot at L.A. Live in Los Angeles, California to help celebrate our 25th Anniversary.

  • “Honoring Our Elders” Holiday Dinner
    “Honoring Our Elders” Holiday Dinner
    Tuesday, December 2, 2014

    Event Location

    University of Denver (DU)

    The Cable Center

    2000 Buchtel Blvd.

    Denver, CO  80210

  • 25th Anniversary Gala
    25th Anniversary Gala
    Monday, October 20, 2014

    Please join us in New York City on October 20, 2014 at Pier Sixty to celebrate the American Indian College Fund’s 25th anniversary!
     

  • Innovations Inspiring Transformation
    Innovations Inspiring Transformation
    Tuesday, September 30, 2014

    Join us for complimentary appetizers and cocktails as American Indian College Fund Leadership, Tribal College and University Presidents and amazing Native American Scholars share how innovations in higher education are meeting the unique needs of American Indian communities, inspiring transformation.

     

  • American Indian College Fund Summer Board Meeting
    American Indian College Fund Summer Board Meeting
    Friday, July 18 - Saturday, July 19, 2014

    American Indian College Fund Summer Board Meeting
    Grand Hyatt, Denver, Colo.

  • National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in American Higher Education (NCORE)
    National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in American Higher Education (NCORE)
    Tuesday, May 27 - Saturday, May 31, 2014

    The National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in American Higher Education (NCORE), the most comprehensive national forum on race relations, equity and access on college campuses, is slated to take place May 27-31 in Indianapolis

  • American Indian College Fund Spring Board Meeting
    American Indian College Fund Spring Board Meeting
    Friday, April 25 - Saturday, April 26, 2014

    American Indian College Fund Spring Board Meeting
    Crown Plaza Hotel, Billings, MT

  • Denver March Powwow
    Denver March Powwow
    Friday, March 21 - Sunday, March 23, 2014

    DENVER COLISEUM -DENVER, CO
    MARCH 21-23, 2014

  • 33rd Annual AIHEC Student Conference
    33rd Annual AIHEC Student Conference
    Saturday, March 15 - Wednesday, March 19, 2014

    Tribal Colleges Counting Coups with Education and Workforce Development
    Hosts TCUs: Montana, Wyoming and Washington Holiday Inn Grand, MT
    406.248.7701
    Billings, MT
    BILLINGS, MONTANA

  • Culture, Art and Laughter. The Best Medicine.
    Culture, Art and Laughter. The Best Medicine.
    Friday, March 14, 2014

    DICI 31st Anniversary Gala